You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does This Possibility Make You Uncomfortable? (Las Vegas)

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

The photo of the shooter has bullet castings spread around him with out any blood on them. It's like they want to see how sloppy they can be before anyone questions their agenda. People such as yourself are the reason why our country is divided. The people not directing their anger at the government by this point are delusional. I hate the word conspiracy. Confederacy is a synonym
for conspiracy. The Federal Government will do what ever it takes to make people separate. If you are blindly going to fall for this shit, then you should realize you're already dead.

Sort:  

People like ME?

People who think the Government loves them.

Ahhh!. Don't know of any.

I'm sorry, I was drunk and angry last night. I think you're on the same side as me.