WE EXPLORED AN ABANDONED HOSPITAL! (With Video)

in #youtube6 years ago

I love to adventure. That's something everyone should know.
Once I found out of an abandoned/supposedly haunted hospital, I had to dive in. I grabbed my camera gear, a few friends, and went searching.
What we found was not far from horrifying. We encountered many sounds, and creepy objects.

ENJOY!

Sort:  

Oh man, I absolutely love exploration videos like this. Love it even more with ghost trackers. Next time try recording some EVPs.

Definitely man! I have a few more exploration videos to put up too some don't forget to hit that follow button to check them out when they're released!

Hey, I just posted another exploration video. You said you were into that kind've thing so hopefully you like it and maybe upvote it :)

Oh cool, I'll check it out.