At last Happened!Cricket Inside Youtube Channel is Live!! Subscribe Now!!

in #youtube6 years ago

Howdy Steemians!! Yours @letyouread (Yasar Arafath) steemian is back with a bang! My long-term wish has come true and I am feeling humble to share it with my steemit friends!!

Yes!! I have created a Youtube channel recently on behalf of one of my blogs Cricket Inside. It's actually my long term wish to have a Youtube channel to upload what I loved most (Cricket). Now it happened and I have started uploading brand new interesting videos related to cricket match highlights, player statistics, and more interesting cricket stuff.

youtube channel subscribe.jpg

I believe, like any other social media sites, Steemit is also a great place to promote the works to get followers and subscribers.

So here I am publishing the post to requesting you all to support my new youtube channel Cricket Inside at the link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7TspSow_lR3WHZDpKdWgoA and watch the videos if you find interesting and most importantly, do share the channel with your known friends and colleagues.

Thanks for your time to read the article and thanks in advance for your subscription to my channel.

Subscribe Now to my brand new Channel!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @letyouread! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @letyouread! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!