Why Youtube Easiest way to make lots of money?

in #youtube7 years ago

Hello, my name is Luka i am 18 years old blogger on youtube. So i am on youtube 2-3 years and all this time i am trying to make some money on youtube, but in start it's shows impossible to make money. but when you understand how to upload videos and what tags do use, your video will be grow fast.f2.jpg

at start blogging on youtube you can start upload 1 video in 2 days and you will see what happend. your videos will grow up so fast.

Youtube pays us for 1000 views 50c-1$ based on which countrys see your videos.
IF you want more my historys follow me on steemit.

Sort:  

Hi @luka2bizness,

Thanks for the advice @luka2bizness. I haven't tried yet . I see lots of my friends upload their videos and they send me the links also to watch the video which I find is the easiest way to gain viewers.