✔ The Japanese Gas Mask Island Miyakejima Japan / New YouTube Channel Mildly Entertaining / Take a look

in #youtube6 years ago

I am starting a new YouTube Channel Called Mildly Entertaining.

Basically I find subjects I find Mildly Entertaining that most people may not have heard of. Then I make a video about it and share it on YouTube.

I started doing this because my a lot of my friends tell me I always have interesting stories about things they have never even heard of. And one of them suggested I should make a YouTube channel.
I liked the idea and I thought about it for a little while. I made 1 video about 6 months ago but I really did not like the quality. I started paying attention to other peoples videos and reading about YouTube so I could improve. I have finally gotten to the point where I feel satisfied with my work that I want to share it.

I always like to read and share stories it is something that I do anyways. I hope by doing this I can share with more people and make their day a little bit better. While giving them something to talk about with their friends and family.

This first video is about an island in Japan Miyakejima where everyone has to have a gas mask.

Future videos I will be making:
The King Who Became a Pirate
How Angkor Watt Was Built overnight
The 66 Ton Meteor Without a Crater
The Pig That Almost Started a War
The Baboon Who Worked for the Railroad
Why Do You Need A Bazooka On A Vespa? To Destroy Tanks Of course

These Titles should also give you an idea of what kind of content I will be making.

Thank You for reading my entire post hopefully you were Mildly Entertained.
Please leave any comments compliments or criticisms. You can also AMA.