YouTube Videos That Get Millions Of Views

in #youtube5 years ago

Last night I was checking out this guys YouTube channel and noticed he had been doing some restoration videos lately. A video that caught my eye was a lawn mower restoration video that had 400k videos. When i clicked on the video I noticed it was only posted a week which is very impressive especially considering he only has 19k subscribers and that was probably a lot less before posting this video. I had a look at his other restoration videos and they are all getting decent views. Even a video restoring some rusty pliers got 60k views and when I search restoration videos on YouTube one of the first videos to pop up is a pliers restoration video with millions of views. There's allsorts of thngs people are restoring on youtube lawnmowers, tools, tool boxes, toys etc I think I am going to have to try to find something to restore myself..

Here is the lawn mower video

Here is the pliers video