Do You Like Game Musics? I Made Some Mix Of Game Musics Of Best Choices

in #youtube4 months ago

Do You Like Musics From The Games? Some of us are very impressed by the music while playing the games, or it leaves us with a pleasant memory.Some of them look beautiful because of the excitement they add to the action, some of them because of the emotional atmosphere they create. Today, i will share my 2 videos from the YouTube that i made for 2 games. World Of Warcraft and The Witcher Series.

World Of Warcraft


As someone who has played for about 16 years, This is my favorites choices for me. Which of them did you like the most? Please specify in the comment.

The Witcher Series


The Witcher, dazzles with its unique universe and magnificent story. It's not just limited to this. Some of their music is truly legendary. I mixed my favorites from all the Witcher games and combined them in one video. This is my favorites choices for me. Which of them did you like the most? Please specify in the comment.

Check it out in my channel! You will find some good and old game gameplays. Maybe you can discover a good game to play!