Tried mocking my Musically over to my youtube..epic fail

in #youtube7 years ago


I think I'm moving from youtube, and Musical.ly over to just d.tube.


Hello everyone, this is my Youtube channel, it has some of the things I do on it but today when I logged on all of my videos were missing well deleted it looks like but a few, so I have decided to move over to d.tube I think when I get home Thursday I'm going to start moving whats left. d.tube has a better and easier interface than most of the video websites, I like musical.ly because its a simple snap and record, but its also an app, but it looks like just a few of the videos my Dad and I put on to d.tube have had no problems. So if you like any of the stuff I post feel free to check out whats on youtube, and this week I'll update d.tube.
Thanks

Shoutz out at @carterx7 Daddy I want to change my name to yandrecat can you help me with this .... I could just text but I'll wait to see how long it takes for you to get this. :)

Sort:  

interesting channel you got there, good luck on your move over to dtube.

Do it brotha!!

videotogif_2017.09.03_13.31.47.gif

Just checking out your post nice job.

oh my god Rachel? I didn't know you really came on here. Hi

Congrats on Dtube @paperbackbook..
Still, I can not move to Dtube..😔 Because I can't leave my 4 channels with 20K subscribers..
Facing little bit issue to upvote you.. Because my voting power has fallen to 20%.. Give me some few days till it filled up..

Congratulations @paperbackbook! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 6.85 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @paperbackbook. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @paperbackbook! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 3.10 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @paperbackbook. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!