YouTube Partnership & Other Updates

in #youtube5 years ago

YouTube Partnership & Other Updates

Hello Everyone, Paul here. So If you guys have been following me since I have been making videos on YouTube, the process to creating great content wasn't always like this. In the beginning, I had a hard time putting myself in front of the camera. Eventually, I got over it when I started getting results in the opportunities I was taking part in.

I wanted to share my journey and that when my phobia went away, because I started getting results. Today, my efforts have paid off and am an official partner to YouTube. What this means is I can now monetize my videos on YouTube.

ytpartner.png

Since I became a partner, I looked at a lot of my previous videos and found out that my most popular videos out of the 400 videos I have uploaded have some issues.

One of the issues is the FreeBitco.in videos, which are my most popular videos. Unfortunately, I use motivation background music in the background. Going further, I will be making more FreeBitco.in videos because my subscribers enjoy these videos. However, I can't use the motivational music anymore but expect more FreeBitco.in videos to appear in the near future.

2019, I won't be making videos with a big balance on FreeBitco.in but since my subscriber enjoy these, I will be making more. I will post when I find strategies that are effective.

For more information check out my YouTube Channel: