Dominating Youtube and Making Money

in #youtube7 years ago

First Of all you need to have A Youtube account.
(the older the better)
Create a channel and A playlist
Now You are wondering How??RIGHT??
Go to Creator Studio
Go to Video Editor
1.png
Click the CC Icon Choose a Video to be edited and renamed and click create video

2.png


Add relevant tags and basic information
3.png


click monetization and click monetized in all countries
4.png


**
5.png
6.png

Sort:  

Welcome @psmanipulator. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

Thanks for visiting nice to see you have many followers. Looking forward in building mine too

Nice tutorial man, take a look at my newbie SEO guide https://steemit.com/blog/@scott-za/guide-basic-introduction-to-seo-improve-your-rankings. I also like to teach and educate people.

Thanks for the good article