You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube -vs- Blockchain Video Platforms.

in #youtube4 years ago

Maybe talk to the 3speak people on Discord as I'm sure they will want you on board. I think I had some issues initially, but now I just log in each time. Had to connect it to my Hive account. It's been a while, so not sure what was involved.

We need to build on what we have with Hive. We need to pull in other crypto communities as well as content creators. I think we have a good basis, but growth has been a struggle for various reasons. It has been frustrating.

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

I got it straightened out. I have no idea what was going on this afternoon. After dinner, clicked sign up, and was good to go a few minutes later. Posted my first video their and all went well. Might start doing a weekly vlog on the crypto space.

Good to hear that. I am using Youtube less these days, but I never made a cent from it anyway. We need to encourage people to move away from it.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.