My channel has 10k subs on youtube

in #youtube2 years ago (edited)

I started an youtube channel for fun. Obviously they are not my content but I gave credit to every video. Just different girls eating food. It blew up.

It was a really fun experiment. Using good titles and thumbnails could reach out to many people on youtube. Now I've a confidence to create my own content on YT.

Well this channel might go through Monetization since there are similar channels like this. People call it cash cow channels. You wouldn't have any problem as long as you make compilations and give credit to the source.

If you wanna check out my channel, here is the link. I'll reply to your comments incase if you drop nice texts in comment section. :)

img_0.9452879317591298.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice. I have YouTube channel with 1.5k subs.
My thematic is Gaming Livestream Channel.

Oh that's great. Drop a link, will subscribe