Sort:  

There truly is a lot that goes into it! And thank you for your reply as well.

The comedy I am participating in is more of a sitcom. I can't release too much information about it, but it is basically about a group of misfits who were friends in the past and do their best to relive their past together once in a while. There are some teams of people trying to hustle on the business end of things and I will be more than happy to share more once I get the 'ok' to let everyone know! I'm actually quite excited about this and it's so difficult to not share as much as I would like. Keep up the great work. -Respect

That sounds like a pretty cool thing you have going on there! I totally get that feeling of being really excited about things but not being able to share them.

It's frustrating indeed!...but...it will be so exciting when I am able to share this project and start hustling it and marketing it! I've learned that it's best to spend most of the time planning and preparing before letting too much be known about it. The creator and director has some awesome experience with a couple feature length films, as well as a collection of documentaries and A LOT of hip-hop videos featuring international artists known by many.

Thanks for your interest and conversation. I look forward to learning more from you and sharing as well. -Respect