Ring My Bell Live Stream with Teresa YouTube March 22, 2017 1:29 PM

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

hi YouTube hi Crabbleax ok this is the ring my bell livestream so we have a bell somewhere Oh for notifications so you can ring the bell to find notifications to subscribe to content to notify to get notified so I want you to ring my bell for notifications and updates on what I do you can sign up for emails and things like that but ring my bell ring my bell ring my bell ok so that's you know how we have a bell so that's what I'd like you to do is to ring my bell and this is an announcement why do I have a very bad connection that doesn't make any sense I don't like having a bad okay it just completely died on me so yeah that doesn't make any sense and so anyway we are making inspirational videos together and but I just wanted you guys to know how to subscribe to me and how to get notifications you can sign up for emails sign up for emails from me to get me videos to your email so you never miss out subscribe and stay subscribed stay active watch a hundred percent the whole way through and ring my bell so i think that's it for now i want to thank you guys so much for watching this is a short livestream a short live stream I don't know that it's the shortest if you know who's the shortest live stream ever on YouTube share it with me in the comments section I'd be curious to know who has made to date who has made the shortest live stream that's what I want to know who has made the shortest live stream in youtube history and I wonder how long it is would it even be possible to do a second or less is it possible I'm curious about that yeah who's made the shortest live stream on YouTube and so thank you guys thank you guys so much for watching so ring my bell to stay up to date on notifications um leave comments suggestions ideas and i'll see you guys soon peace love and avocados I love you guys and stay funny stay funny that's the key stay funny Love you guys Teresa Richardson