Save YouTube thank you Coke dramaalert killer keemstar

in #youtube7 years ago

Save YouTube thank you Coke dramaalert killer keemstar

hi YouTube Teresa live here and this is
Thank You coke Keemstar drama alert so
let's get started right in the news
here that's my impersonation I'm not
trying to be mean I love I totally loved
watching drama alert he's funny and so
I was working on my impersonation there
so I just wanted to participate I wanted
to participate in this trending topic of
Thank You coke and so I don't actually
have a coke right now however I do have
this this was 1 16 of 2017 at eleven
fifty the coke float is going by in the
savannah Martin Luther King
Day Parade and so they always have
various floats and things and I love
sharing the pictures online so and I've
always consistently shared my pictures
online no matter what they are because
it's a hobby for me to take pictures of
video and that's something that I love
doing and so yeah and so I understand
the message of his video
I want to say
thank you to coke for sticking around
and advertising you know when everybody
else is bailing out which is really
unfortunate for us as content creators
on YouTube because it's my understanding
people have shifted online now and so
anyway yeah that's where people are
online now so thank you coke and thank
you keemstar killer keemstar
so i crack myself up and that's all that
matters if I'm only when i crack up
that's fine so thank you guys so much
for watching and thumbs-up this video
follow me and subscribe and thank you Oh
follow me what wherever I am on the
internet and thank you guys so much for
watching and I'll see you soon peace
love and avocados

Teresa Warrior
Please watch & follow me on youtube