I really want to do this one day- the fast food rap

in #youtube5 years ago

We've all heard of the fast food raps on the internet and some of them are pretty good. I think this one is right on point even though it's pretty short. I haven't seen more than a few of his videos on YouTube, but I think the rapper he had in this video Hi-Rez did a good job with this rap.

Hi-Rez isn't a new rapper, but he hasn't gotten as much mainstream attention as some of these other rappers out there, and I think he deserves more attention than he's getting in my opinion.

What can I say about Rhett and Link I've been following the both of them on YouTube for years now, and they have very strange content sometimes, but it's usually very entertaining. They have been posting on YouTube for years now and they have some of the most popular videos on YouTube including hits such as Dope Zebra, 2 guys 600 pillows, and a whole lot more. Prepare to be extremely weirded out if you check out their channel, and you might not want to watch some of their videos if you have a weak stomach. Rhett and Link have even become popular enough to appear in a few quick segments with Jimmy Fallon, The Tonight Show host.

Their main channel right now is Good Mythical Morning and they have just under 15 million subscribers right now. Rhett and Link always do things differently and decided to make a fast food folk song instead of a rap, but it's still entertaining.

Ok, the third fast food rap here is by BigDawsTV who specializes in prank videos on YouTube for a few years now, but he also has what you could say is his alternate personality where he pretends to be a nerd and raps for people on the street. BigDaws also pretended to be Klay Thompson when he went to a Warriors game a few years ago and a lot of people fell for it because he is kind of a look alike and he also went as far to get the same facial hair as Klay for the game. If you do a search on YouTube for fake Klay Thompson it should come up as the top result.

Let me know if you like this kind of content I'm writing. I like writing about cryptocurrency mainly, but I don't want to pretend that crypto is the only thing I'm interested in. Should I keep writing about crypto or just continue to keep a mix of both? Let me know your thoughts. Thanks.

Sort:  

Bro you sound way too good.
That look on cashier's face, he was so confused.

You are free to do what you want friends ... like writing about Cryptocurency or watching channels on YouTube. Everything has its benefits. Enjoy your day.

Posted using Partiko Android

We are all social animal and we must at times mix different things and writings just to make our blog complete. Writing about other things is good, to me I like music and acting alot must especially blues and rap songs

I also think like you, because crypto is my favorite, maybe we better just keep writing about crypto

hehehe friend you live life, and create your environment, great !.

jajajajajjja was good the video greetings

Hahahah! I've seen that first one before...xD genius!

As you said , better keep mixing both of them .

I watch this video so many times. And that so fvcking insane.

@the4thmusketeer i like this thank you so mush for fast food rape i enjoy alot

It is a fast food rap. But I'm glad you liked this.