You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Behind Our Explosive YouTube Growth

in #youtube6 years ago

My kids want to start posting videos on youtube. They will be watching this tonight for sure. My youngest is 8 and she keeps asking me if she can become a "youtube superstar". How can I tell her no...lol. Anyways thanks for sharing the back end side of what goes into creating your amazing videos!

Sort:  

I don't know, you're 8-year old could become a superstar, kids have a way of waving their hands in front of technology and magically having it work perfectly for them ;)

But for real, that's hilarious! Thanks for the compliment, that means a lot!!

When she posts her first video I'll let you know. She has decided this will happened and the work involved didn't bother her in the least. Now to find the time to work with her on this.

Compliment is deserved. Have watched multiple of your videos and I'm not a video fan so that says something. Have been talking with my Wife about selling everything and taking a couple years to travel. She still isn't 100% sold on the idea, but the type of questions she is asking makes me think she is starting to change her mind a little.

Have watched multiple of your videos and I'm not a video fan so that says something.

That's nice to hear!

Have been talking with my Wife about selling everything and taking a couple years to travel. She still isn't 100% sold on the idea, but the type of questions she is asking makes me think she is starting to change her mind a little.

Keep planting the seeds and watch them grow. Don't tell Maddie but that's what I may have done with her. (Totally unintentionally, of course!)

(Totally unintentionally, of course!)

LOL...I'm a little more honest with myself, I am totally planting seeds and proud of it. 100% intentional.

Are you calling me a liar? LOL

Maybe to yourself at least...lol. Good chatting with you, always nice meeting someone that you can joke around with.