You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Behind Our Explosive YouTube Growth

in #youtube6 years ago

A very informative post, it seems you appeared at just the right time for me! I've been considering starting something up for the past few days and then this appeared before me!

Thank you for the tips 😊

I must ask, how difficult is it to learn to edit videos?
For what I'm considering I won't need to do much editing but it never hurts to learn more than you need.

Sort:  

YouTube tutorials are going to be your best friend when it comes to learning out to edit video. At first, even the most basic things will be a struggle to figure out. If you're like me, after a couple of frustrating days you'll start to get the hang of it.

I shall persevere then! Thanks again 😊

No problem. Thanks for reading!