Grow You YouTube Channel with YTMonster! (Not A Sponsored Ad!)

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)


SOURCE

Just as the title says, this is not a sponsored ad, with that out of the way I chose to post this because it's a service I've been testing for about a month now and I wanted to share my opinion on it. YTMonster is one of those exchange websites but the exchange happens through the website or a client. The client has to be ran on a pc and you can earn credits by watching videos, liking, subscribing etc. There is no botting involved other than the client running automatically for you when you watch videos, you can run it in the background.

Stats

Let's look at these stats real quick, these are from a unlisted video I tested a few views on. (not monetized, I'm using vidIQ for the stats.) That's just an estimation of the videos earnings.
stats.png

I removed my link from YTMonster at the 60 view mark and I waited for YouTube to finalize the videos stats (takes a few days) give or take. Now, you can't choose what country you want your views from, at least not as a free user, they do have a membership you can pay for but I'm not and neither should you.

I have some red squares going on, the first one is outlining the majority of the playback, as you can see here it says 90% of the playbacks happened on a computer. Then we have cell phones, gaming devices and tablets. Already I know the playbacks are happening through their PC based client, my video was put into rotation once my campaign was made and it was being viewed on the computers of people who were running the client.

Also, I got 3 random likes out of the deal and that's because you can choose to set 4 options when you surf, View, Like, Subscribe and Comment. You can check these options depending on what you want, maybe you don't want to sub to channels or leave comments, comments are auto generated, i think? don't quote me, i don't use that option.

Lastly on this image is the bottom, those are the counties the views came from, on other services like LikeNation they allow you to choose what country of origin you want views from. And I shared it a bunch just for shits and giggles so maybe a few views came from that but I can't be certain, I don't have the data.

Campaign Form

This screenshot is the form you fill out when you start a campaign. A campaign is basically what video you want to get likes, views, comments etc. Keep in mind this service is designed around YouTube, there are other social media aspects to it (e.g FB, TW).
DQmQ3488yYZRdM52q1ssWSFvGvSBtayRPkB5nXVN38PvrtC.png

I want to point this out first, this message will always be here unless you get a membership. This is how they get people to pay up who don't want to spend a ton of points for their campaigns. Don't fall for it lol.

Temporary Price Surge
You're currently paying 3x the normal rate for views. This is done to help clear up backlogs in our system.
Looking to avoid Temporary Price Surges? [Upgrade Your Account]

Everything else is plain as day, just a form to fill out for your campaign, at the top (Type) is a drop down box containing options to choose from.

  • Views
  • Comments (early beta)(maintenence)
  • Likes (beta)
  • Subscribers (beta)

You can choose how long you want the video, you can lock a certain amount of views for the video if you don't want to lose a tone of credits. How many views per hour or randomize it.

Leveling System

Self explanatory, do shit on the site and level up but the process is extremely slow and for good reason, look at some of these rewards for the higher tiers.
levelstothisshit.png

Paid Service

It's an option like every other service out there but like I said earlier, don't do it. You gotta understand, these views and likes etc all of this shit is for free. There is absolutely no incentive to pay for anything youtube related unless you're paying for thumbnails or a video editor. You can learn to edit your damn self in a day on YouTube lol, free photo and video editors online to start out. Don't buy youtube views or likes or anything like that, it's a waste of money. (Here's what they offer though if you're curious)

YouTube Views
Price: $15 USD per 5,000

YouTube Likes
Price: $14 USD per 1,000

YouTube Subscribers
Price: $14 USD per 1,000

YouTube Favorites
Price: $14 USD per 1,000

YouTube Dislikes
Price: $20 USD per 1,000

YouTube Reshares
Price: $6 USD per 1,000

Please note that it can take up to 24 hours for services to be placed into system. Once services are placed into system, please allow up to 72 hours for it to start showing up.

Daily Bonuses

Watch x amount of videos for the day and redeem your daily bonus. The amount varies level to level, I literally completed this daily just by running the client in the background while typing this post.
reddeem.png
(Before and after redeeming)

Final Thoughts

I didn't cover everything on the site, this post is lengthy as it stands. Would I recommend this site to use? Sure, if you want to get some semi-artificial growth go for it. Well the people who subscribe to you stay subscribed? It's unlikely, a lot of people who use the subscriber feature will probably unsubscribe from your channel once they have met their own personal goal of subs. But, it's funny because the same thing is going to happen to them so it's not really worth using for subs but for views and likes, yea they won't go away unless people physically come back to the videos they liked and unlike which is again unlikely because that's just time consuming lol.

I hope everyone enjoyed this post, took me a bit to construct but nevertheless I did it. Thank you for reading or skimming or just clicking off :) Please vote, resteem, follow and I follow anyone back daily, I always check to see who my new followers are so POST! so I can upvote :) have a good day.

xfial