What will happen to YOYOW?

in #yoyow7 years ago (edited)

I am a very concerned investor who just bought a whole bunch of YOYOW tokens just before China announced the fuckening of ICOs - a thing that YOYOW just had, but will YOYOW be fucked, or are they in the clear? The price of YOYOW heavily decreased at the same time the news were announced. @jademont

For those that don't know, YOYOW is an upcoming graphene, blockchain-based social network; basically a Chinese Steemit more or less, who just had their ICO, which is why the China news are so concerning in regards to this. More about YOYOW here: yoyow.org

Help

Thanks

Sort:  

Help your non-Chinese YOYOW investors understand how this impacts this future, decentralized, Chinese graphene community!

YOYOW will not happen

Because they're a bunch of Chinese lying piece of fucking cunt shits

Only third-party actors will be allowed to create a Steemit-like platform. That is YOYOW won't have an official one. Cunts

And I missed the huge increase because of these dipshit lying pieces of shit; had I known said news, I'd have sold IMMEDIATELY, gotten 3 ROI PLUS 35% on the buy back later on. Cunts

Yeah, YOYOW is good to go. No worries! Soon to be released!

Binance is delisting YOYO. I sold over 10 btc (original cost) worth of YOYO last few hours - only have 3.5 btc to show for it. I'm not sure now the "refund" will work especially if you purchased YOYO on an exchange and wasn't part of initial ICO. Not sure what price the refund will be. Don't want to wait weeks for YOYO to find another exchange, so I took the loss.

If you are patient and wanted to wait a few months, this could be a fantastic buying opportunity. I got out around 400 satoshis for my entire YOYO portfolio. :(

i got some yoyow back when it was first offered on ico365 I think it was. Now I am concerned.

None of the exchanges are obligated to refund anything until the investigation is complete and only the coins the gov deems to be bogus will need to be refunded. Yoyow is a legit platform so I doubt it will be refunded. Thats good news for those who are keen to be apart of yoyow.

Can yoyow.org be translated into English? i want to know more about yoyow

Google translate does a decent job; just put the link in the Chinese translation bar and choose English.