The game that I am trying and I am completely delighted

in #yuguers6 years ago (edited)

Very good dear friends of steemit!

The game that I am testing at the moment and which I needed to share my experience since I am completely delighted, in love and much more of every little thing of it is God Of War 4. It is a game that has me super hooked by its graphics, by its gameplay, its history (which I love by the way) Do not be friends really had enough time without putting me like that for a game. Is that just look at these images and tell me yourselves if it is not a marvel of game

Alfabetajuega-GodOfWar.jpg

God_of_War_PlayStation_4_gameplay_screenshot.png

I really did not plan to do a very formal publication as I normally should or would do, but I felt the need to express what I think about this game. And of course you friends who will take the time to read this, share with me what they think about the game and share different points of view, because maybe as there must be many people who love the game, they should also There are people who do not like the game or the history of the game or other things at all.

That's why I would like to leave your comment about what you think about this game, which I obviously love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @emirdavid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @emirdavid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!