Amateur cooking, expert love.

in #yumm6 years ago

My siblings and I used to done out.
One afternoon, we have decided to make our own at the comfort of our home.
With our inflatable pool, home made juice, do it yourself burger and siblings love, we have created more bondings than what we get in the mall or somewhere out.

For kids our age, its an effort already. We know nothing about expert cooking.
But we were able to combine green veggies, onions and tomatoes, seasonings and others like band of cheese to taste.

Here is the result of our amateur burger!
it is juicy and yummy!
I remember what I love best about the experience is the team effort we have all exerted.
From buying and preparing the ingredients, grilling, pumping and watering up the pool, it's crazy!
Every seconds was worth the effort.

Nothing compares the love of siblings. ♥

#family

Sort:  

Hi @foodtaster! I believe in your potential and I've upvoted you with 50%-75% of my voting power for your article to have more presence.

TALENT SCOUT.jpg

wow, how sweet!