You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like waterfalls

in #yunk7 years ago

Fantastic post, you really made a great point and something that I can learn from. I hope everyone opens up to see things from a positive perspective first and try everything before diving into negativity, I realize that it is hard for people who interact with me on a daily basis to grasp my sense of humor so I can only imagine how hard it must be for someone who is not a new yorker who may not see my sarcasm.... great post.

Sort:  

:) @flashbid thanks for reading!, I am so immerse in Steemit and Yunk because I trust it 100%.
I would like to be a robot sometimes to read all the blogs in yunk give feedback as soon as they post, but this is far from possible to a human being, what I can offer is help the people around me and those who seek for help in YUNK it is sad, however the more yunker we have the better opportunities we have to spread the message, help and continue to grow, I am not against people getting money, yunk isnt like that.

There is more to see in this platform and I know we are heading there. Thank you for commenting