Yuri: Written in the Sky

in #yuri6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I don't know about you all, but for me I have had trouble finding yuri games (romance games where the romance is between two girls, also known as "girls love"). I think it's pretty hard to find this stuff (or maybe I am looking in the wrong places), but I managed to find a good one, so I figured I would pass the info. The game is called "Written in the Sky". You can download it on your phone from Google Play. It's free too! :3

It's a text-based game about a high school girl named "Azure", who accidentally ends up stealing a precious ring that belongs to the beautiful alien queen "Sienna". There's adventure, mystery, and the romance is pretty good too. I thought it was sweet and romantic, but also sexy. You can skip the sexual stuff though if you don't want that part (the game gives you the option to skip the steamy stuff). I loved it and hope that the game is continued or something, because it's really good but way too short. You can finish the game in like an hour or less.

I spent a lot of time on Google Play looking for yuri romance games, and that's like the only one I found. If anyone has any recommendations, pass me the info! =D Thanks! Anyways, I hope this can help someone and thank you for reading!
(^o^)/

Sort:  

Maid-chan thinks that you may have more luck on steam. They have quite some graphic novels, including romantics, so why not Yuri too?

Okay, thank you!