HEAVEN #80: Van Larck Flagshipstore Zagreb (Discount for STEEMIT Members)

in #zagreb7 years ago

Van Larck Flagshipstore

A friend of mine owns the Vanlark Store in Zagreb. He opened the Store 2 years ago and I always visit his shop to get some nice shirts and clothes. I have negotiated a Deal for anybody who want to buy something at his store. He will give you a discount of 15% on all purchases of van Larck products (He is planning to implement payment with SBD / STEEM soon)

Master Mot Zagreb

2017-06-16 15.54.35


2017-06-16 14.49.16


2017-06-16 14.49.23


2017-06-16 14.49.30


2017-06-16 14.50.08


2017-06-16 15.54.44

You can get custom made Van Larck shirts with your own buttons, choose colors of the shirt and the collar and get your own initials engraved. Which brands do you prefer for shirts, ever tried a VanLarck shirt? One shirt usually costs around 120 Euros to 200 Euros.

I bought 2 Shirts and some Lagerfeld T-shirts in a sale (around 50 Euro per T-shirt, 70% off)

Do you know van Larck ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

HUGE COLLECTION
I will recommend these clothes to my friends now
Reliable and classy
Thank you for sharing your friends collection @knozaki2015

wow that's great !

Can You send me his website or any other contact from where we can talk with him !
I am seeing some blazers there , their colours are mesmerizing @knozaki2015

Nice. I hope they have pink shirt and green pants. I want to look like flamingo lol!)

will perfectly match your blue skin tone ;)

Oh i wonder if one day i've born as blue Mr. Bean, i'd be so beautiful. But... everyone would be jealous, oh no. The pain to be so pretty..

Wow this store looks so amazing, when I'm in Zagreb I will definitely drop by to check it in person! :D

please do. it is a nice store ;)

A really clean, professional store.
The logo also looks great as well.
Too bad I live nowhere near Zagreb or I'd be all over this store haha.

yeah ;) I love van larck ;)

Cool place, will take a look there :)

prepare your post please ! ;) I arrived in zagreb..

welcome bro! :)

Thanks for sharing
Never I was in Croatia
But I am sure it is wonderful country
Big collection, professional store..
Good friend, Great photos and post as always
Thanks @knozaki2015

the store is beautiful ! totally love it !

It's very expensive store
May i have good amount of SBD to avail discount

once STEEM goes to 10usd or 100usdd you will be rich ;)

I did not know no but thanks to you now it's done. Thank you for your discovery, I love Croatia.

I love croatia too. great meat and nice people !

Looks good mate! The shirts are really nice and my cousin lives in Zagreb, will have to visit him soon! Thanks for sharing

fantastic !

Wow, thanks for shareing, photos are nice

that's a great collection croatia seems to be a beautiful place thanks for sharing it to the community and keep on posting ;)

Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

ok great to know !

That will be nice to pay with SBD. .. followed n upvoted

yeah. it is not implemented but they will do it

Thanks for sharing! I absolutely love the looks of the store

yeah. it is very classy

I live maybe 100 km away from Zagreb and i will recommend it to people i know.