Hangouts Chat finnaly added to G Suite

in #zappl6 years ago

Finally Google is officially taking Hangouts Chat out of beta and announced it publicly available as a core feature of G Suite. Hangouts Chat has the ability to start Hangout video conferences and file uploading to Google drive.

#zappl

Sort:  

?¿Unfollow
U welcome
take care

Peace&Unity

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Nice

Wow. Is good news

So what you're saying is, they're putting functionality back into it after they've removed it? I wish they'd make up their damn minds.

Jaman teknologi

wow... good news

Not for the first time i use Hangouts service. Hangouts this is good and helpful platform.

the most amazing news 🤗

This is great news!
Tnx for this information @bestboom

Hola excelente tu post te invito que conozcas el mio y me regales un voto, gracias un Abrazo Gigante desde Charallave, Venezuela @dannyffer

Hello, your post I invite you to meet me and give me a vote, thanks a hug Giant from Charallave, Venezuela @dannyffer

I lice post you