View Image button removed from Google image searches

in #zappl6 years ago

Google has removed View Image button from image searches after an agreement with Getty Images. Regardless of their agreement, many users are upset with Google's latest decision.

#zappl #news #google #images

Sort:  

Thank you VERY much for sharing this information and following me! It means the world to me! Please keep in touch! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! I'm following and upvoting! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

You are welcome

I actually think this is a good thing. Now people are forced to visit the site where the image is used rather than bypass the process.

Yes it is

nice post...important for everyone..thank you zappl

Thanks for reading

Very nice!!! Good to know.

Thanks for the information as friend

You are welcome

Thanks for info !it s good to be updated😀

Thanks for reading!


Congratulations!

This post has been voted Good! Upvoted and resteemed on Salt Water.

Click @alphawhale to have your best post upvoted and resteem free.

Read some of our quality resteemed here
&
Click here to read about @alphawhale

I noticed. I prefer to not always visit the site. I run fairly extensive script blocking and digging through all that is sometimes not worth the time to get the image to load in. I wonder if I could use something like monkey wrench to put the feature back ? Lol

Hey just posted an intro video about my channel Come check me out and upvote my content with a few SBD's and thankyou for following me . As a way of saying thank yoh ive upveted your content .