MY HEARTS LOVE

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

6162.jpg
image source

I sense the love he holds for me;
The melody and words are sweet,
A mystery, quiet, yet divine
Intriguing, still just out of reach:
And as cloud forms and thunder roll,
The tender fusion of our souls;
I dream of how he'll be mine.

Sort:  

Na me love you pass 😍😍

There aren't many things as divine and fulfilling as love given and gotten; when two hears beat as one.

Nice poem.

Thank you @paigegirl 😍😘

You're welcome :)

Love is a beautiful thing

interesting

Love is in the air

@cheryldavis I saw your poem wasn't included in the Daily Dose, that's because you didn't use the #poetsunited tag. If you want to be considered for review you need to use the tag. js. Do like the poem though :D

Thank you. Would do that when next I post.

you're very welcome.