Zappl Vs Dmania - Zappl Should take over Dmania

in #zappl6 years ago

You only get 75% of the rewards for posting on Dmania. Zappl lets you have it all and you can add longer discriptions. Bring your memes to Zappl !!!

Sort:  

This is something I'd love to see. It's a free market. The best will eventually win. Maybe I'd contribute to the initiative.

Please do. That'd be awesome.

Zappl takes a cut its just not 25% Its a 15% cut

what is zappl @d-zero ?
i have no idea what is it ?

Just go to zappl.com
It's basically Twitter on blockchain and slightly better.

but i cant sign up, do you know why ?

You don't have to. Just Login with your STEEM username and posting key. Go to wallet >> Permissions >> SHOW PRIVATE KEY

Ahhh
Some healthy competition
I thought dmania was more like 9gag
And zappl more like twitter though? They could
easily coexist with different means?

Both will exist. Dmania has the focus on memes and memes only. Zappl can have 240 characters + any picture or any video. People share memes on twitter. So why not promote Zappl by sharing memes on it too.

True
I'm a bit overly ocd type organised I guess,
therefor I like my "things" put in their appropriate "boxes"
Great to see Zapl is getting more and more attention though in the last couple of days..
I have to give it an honnest try 🤗

well in that case I will put my memes on zapple!

Thanks for taking part in the initiative.

Love to experience this .. off to check it out ..asap