A simple smartphone photography

in #zappl6 years ago

Good morning dear steemians. I wake up about one and a half hour ago. Then I get out for walk outside my house. I was walking beside a garden and I saw some beautiful flowers. Then I took a photo and I edited this with my laptop.

Sort:  

BITCOIN MILLIONAIRE: DECEMBER 2017 V.S.

This comment has received a 0.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @emma28.

BITCOIN MILLIONAIRE: DECEMBER 2017 V.S.

This comment has received a 0.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @emma28.

Amazing arts by unknown artists - Series

This comment has received a 0.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @emma28.

Amazing arts by unknown artists - Series

BITCOIN MILLIONAIRE: DECEMBER 2017 V.S.

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @emma28.

Looks really beautiful. The picture looks really clear, even though it was taking with apHo one Cam. Nice work with the editing

Amazing arts by unknown artists - Series