You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Tip to Increase Rewards on Steem: First zappl.com Post!

in #zappl • 6 years ago

My brain is going to explode, just when I thought I was getting used to Steemit there are 100 million more things to learn!😱 I have heard of busy.org but I’ve never used it. Looks like that will be the one I try to research today.

Sort:  

if you want to use busy.org you should add "busy" as the first tag to get an automaticlly upvote

Oh I didn't know this! Thanks for the tip :)

you re welcome i'm a new here & i'm still learning !! if you have any tricks i will be glade to hear

 6 years ago (edited) 

My tip for a newbie would be.......use SteemFollower to upvote some posts and you will get the same amount of upvotes back in return, it's worth it in my opinion :) https://steemfollower.com/?r=12362

i'm already their but i don't log in each day ;)