You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Daily Steemit Feed Checking Habit?

in #zappl6 years ago

Some specific tags you check? I do try to browse the new feed, but it gets annoying after some time, i don't want to skip the 25s but most of the users are just testing the system to see what can they fish for today.

Good content is being buried in tons of crap

Sort:  

I do check the gaming tag and thecut (rap music) tag just because I'm interested in those things, but photography is usually pretty interesting. The thing is, there will be a lot of crap everywhere. Its tough, because I don't want to ignore the 25s since that is where we all started and every great user starts somewhere. But if I really don't have a lot of time for the day (I hate to say it) sometimes when I scroll through new I'll literally be looking for people over 35 to even consider before using time to view the post..