Sort:  

Wow this is amazing congratulations. Its been one year of adding value to others too like me. Thanks for sharing this amazing journey with us.

You are welcome, @willywealth. I hope to continue adding value. Thanks for your support. Steem on!

Congratulations on milestone achieved @maryfavour.

Keep steeming on.

Thank you very much, @ogoowinner. I really appreciate it.

Can i please get some SBD to get started with steemit... I am NEW HERE

Happy one year birthday on Steemit @maryfavour.
Am 3months old and soon it will be one year too, lol! Still a long way.
That guy that said he lasts for 5secs 😂😂 that's the funniest answer i heard

It's interesting to know that you are 3 months old, @austinebizzy. Congratulations to you too.
Who said that he's been around for 5 secs? Thanks for your support.

Congratulations once more on your first anniversary.

Congrats to you and here's to another good year for all of us.

I came to tell you I used your yt video to figure out how to move a little bit of sbd I had on bittrex back into my steemit wallet. I moved this small amount there in December before I found the exchange I now use for Thailand.

I have tried to figure it out a few times and gave up. But now it is done with many thanks to you.

@fitinfun, I really appreciate your good wishes. Nothing else gives me more joy than when I help people solve problems/overcome challenges.

I came to tell you I used your yt video to figure out how to move a little bit of sbd I had on bittrex back into my steemit wallet.

This statement has made my day:) Yes, it's another good year for all of us. I'm also happy to know that there is an exchange you now use for Thailand. The more exchanges we have to exchange steem/SBD, the better for us. Thanks and keep steeming.

Congratulations, how time flies :)

Yes, how time filies. Thank you, @greenrun:)

belated happy birthday @maryfavour. hope you achieve many more great heights in future . all the best :)

Thank you for the good wishes, @learner365. Cheers.

Congratulations ma, one year on steemit with all the heights you have attained is not moi-moi. Lol

Wish you more success.I am also new here can you give me some tips of success?

You got a 5.46% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @maryfavour!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @maryfavour. I hope someday I'll also celebrate my anniversary on steemit.

Greetings, cute mary

I'm glad you were able to evolve so much. I'm at the beginning yet. 1 month only. Could it be that in a next post you could say how did you manage to get where you arrived? I still feel lost here.

Thank you and good night!!!

awesome to hear!

Thanks a bunch, @steemitqa, most especially for joining to create #zappl. The emotional state I am in now is not where I can focus to write a long, coherent post.

Good review. I am going to watch it