You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you are taking 30k a week outta Steemit Rewards and selling "Minnows" $10 dollar upvotes...(Op/Ed. entertainment only right?)

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Dood, it's a call to action for "those in the know" and apparently you are not. More to come, U should grab your cereal bowl, and sit on the sidelines.
@lextenebris AS these replies (lines) get a bit convoluted

Sort:  

I apologize profusely for using ideas which are too complex and sentences which are too fraught for you to make your way through. I will endeavor to use smaller words and less complicated ideas going forward.

A call to action for "those in the know." That's hilarious! Good one!

Actually, you misunderstood me. I edited my reply above for more clarity.
I added your @lex... to show it was for you, and in my brevity triggered your
"superiority complex", apparently ;)