Sort:  

Holyfuck zappl hates me!!! Somehow only got the "first mobile" part of my post up. There was a whole additional 50 characters where i talk about winter that just..didnt post...the fuck...

Bummer!

right!?!? FINALLY got the mobile app working on my phone [after days of trying to post through browser with no success] soo ya this is def frustrating to have it for NO REASON glitch out and wipe most of my post out...wooooooo. and i can't edit it either or it won't show on zappl [since they're trying to make it as much like twitter as possible as in no editing]
whatever /kicks dirt

Time to go pound some sand. I've kinda given up on Zappl, too. You should try Steepshot, though. That's been working really well for me!

i have not heard of it...ill check it out <3 thanks!

nice photo sis

y thank you <333

freeedoooommm

Mehn, this is crazy, l really love those, WoW.
U got my upvote gal

woo! thanks so much for the support <3

U dnt need to mention it, it my pleasure

Nice post

thank you <3

Sorry about losing your text.
Add it here to the reply so we know what you intended.
Your photo is great as it is, with your green hair, and um, open coat (hee hee), love it! But your words will give me the whole story.
Mwah!

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica
stop by my blog and check out some stories, haven't heard from you for a while