Junk On My Feed

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Today i tried to browse my feed after a while. I was shocked. So much junk, crap resteemed? My feed is unusable. So i made a new task to myself: Unfollow (or mute) ten (10) most bad resteemers every day. BE CAREFULL WHAT YOU RESTEEM

Sort:  

Noted. Thank you

nice step, i agree this is a only way to hide the junk and your posts are always valuable.
Upvoted and Resteemed.

Thanks a lot for your resteem @atechforu . My upvote in return.

@onealfa - Sry sir, I will be in that list :(

+W+

Thanks a lot for your resteem @steemwija . My upvote in return.

Yes that's quite annoying sometimes if you see your feed after a very long time there should be a filter option to remove all the resteem content

you follow a lot of people but I understand what you are saying. I wish there was a seperate feed for resteems

Uhh i know that feeling! ;)
Had to do this a few weeks ago.

Nice thought... A man needs to have a clean feed...Very good decision@onealfa

Oh yes! Its annoying.