Sort:  

Hop hop hop

Crazy stuff happening! Time to take some profits?

I'm seriously thinking about it. I probably will sell a part of the Steem I have now - and buy them back if the price falls again.

Do you have decent off ramp solutions? I am in the midst of doing more research on this topic. I do have a debit card but it requires Bitcoin to load it and then change it to Euro.

I use Bitstamp or Kraken to sell cryptos for € and then send them in my bank account. (Kraken has some problems recently, so I registered on Bitstamp too)

Perhaps a nice tutorial from you how you do it would be helpful to many!

I thought there were plenty of them. but you are right! I'll write it! thx Oldie! :)

Very special thank you for participating
I say it will exceed $ 20 soon

We're all getting Lambo$ baby! Lmoa!

These last two day have been crazy. Every time we think its going to plateau for just a minute, it just keeps rising! We are soaring past the moon!

It is incredible how it has risen in a day. This year will surprise us a lot!

I warmly suggest you not to post comment like this: you will be flagged.