Sort:  

You can post pictures, videos or even post live video all on zappl. To post a picture click here on the app

20180227_162251.png

And select the picture you want to post...
@dee-y over and out.

I don't have anything below POST. I'll try reinstalling the app.

Owk... A friend I recommended steemit to is having a similar problem, he only sees the frame of the application, no content. Maybe it's from their end.

thank you bro its useful for our.

Well have not really used the mobile app yet of Zappl !
Hope you find it out buddy !

I first hear about this application zappl, tell about it I will be grateful. I want to know all the new programs that are, thank you for the post

@riskdebonair..........last few days i hear about zappl........ i know its a very great app.....but i have no idea how upload photo......sorry for this.......

don't know why i am not even able to use the app