Rony420 ZAP - 20180512t224506269z

in #zappl6 years ago

This is the flower garden I have planted in the verandah of my house. There are many flowers with flowers, flowers and flowers. I love flowers very much, so I tried to use the balcony in front of my house to make it beautiful.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rony420.

SCAM ALERT!!!! DO YOU DELEGATE SP to @booster the bid bot who's supposed to be using DELEGATED SP to MAKE MONEY FOR the Delegators!? He's doing the EXACT SAME SCAM as @randowhale had by using DELEGATED SP to wage his OWN PERSONAL DOWNVOTE CAMPAIGN!! IS THIS the right fiduciary responsibility exemplified by @booster?? Check his downvote record history.....THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS in DOWNVOTES using YOUR DELEGATED SP for PERSONAL FLAGGIN WARS!!!