On The Eve Of A Zappl Opening

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)


We are mere hours away from Zappl opening!! who here is ready to get Zapp'n!?


It really does feel like we just started this project, and now it’s finally coming to fruition. The ride is just starting and we, the team, are looking forward to you all joining us!


What Next ?


Keep your eyes peeled to the following properties: Zappl.io. All the goodies will be there :)


What is Zappl again ?

Take a look at what @contentjunkie wrote about a Zappl a few months ago to get an idea.


Also, go ahead and take a look over the demo video here:


Please don't forget to Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share


@thedegensloth, @steemitqa, and @zappl

:)

Sort:  

Scripting another innovation! On verge of another revolutionary idea👍 a crowed puller....looking frward to it keenly.....bring it on!

Finally! One thing is for sure from now... Bye Bye Twitter... Hello Zappl!😉
👍

Woot! W00T! Yes, that is the spirit!

Finally! Led Zappl-in

LedZappl-in!

Awesome, Bring it on. !

It's been awhile since I saw the first post on Zappl. Is this the Twitter version of Steem?

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy !!!!

Right!? :)

awesome! how can I edit my first post?

You should be able to. I'll look into that! Glad to see you there!

Right now I see that the site is down, right after trying out my 2nd post. I couldn't find the edit option yet.

Yes, should be back up shortly! Be interesting to see what can be done.

I hope so .....too many failure experiences for me today on steemit, busy and now my new fun is down .....I go and have a chocolate cake right now and continue tomorrow :)

Will zappl posts appear on steemit?

Yes, Zappl posts appear on SteemIt , just not vice versa.

I think that may be very controversial. Especially if it uses steem power.

Could be. Thing is it can be put in a bucket by itself at some point I'm sure.

Will zappl posts be visible on Steemit?