Zappl features contest | Video Live Streams

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-05-26 at 19.12.22.png

Live Streams

As shown in the title, I propose adding a video live streaming system, allowing users to share their moments with the public and create a direct and instant communication with their followers.

The viewers will be able to vote during the show, letting the streamer know whether the public likes or dislikes the content, in real time.

Users will be able to up-vote or down-vote more then once in a single show, consuming their voting power and making live streams a profitable opportunity, similar to YouNow.


Bitcoin: 1F7TMMc1LwUu626sUcBoPr5bNL2dpP5gz
Ripple: rPVMhWBsfF9iMXYj3aAzJVkPDTFNSyWdKy tag: 251072656
Ethereum: 0x8f52872c8263286fd160fc88c08d802e0d927e56
Reddcoin: RqjV3ZWnzsC7oz6CpG1KKVuMWWFUJpRdDG
Litecoin: LScHXjn9Nq4gJUU177P5nCSzo4EwMEuUFA

Sort:  

If this would go up, I'd be very much interested in it. I livestream every single day on YouNow and I used to post a lot of content on YouTube (before it went to shit, I mean I'll still be working on my channel seeing as it'll probably hit 100K this year but.. yeah, sucks when you literally cant invest in your videos anymore because youll lose money)

Now this is a great idea! I like where we are going with this! :)
Great addition!

Thanks! I think it would go along well with Steemit and Zappls payment system.

I know so little about this...to new around here still.
Do you have a link that better talks about the app in general?
Is it available yet for beta use?

If I could make a recommendation...
I'd say that your profile should separate your personal blog posts from your resteems...on the app and website.
Thanks for the link.