You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you are taking 30k a week outta Steemit Rewards and selling "Minnows" $10 dollar upvotes...(Op/Ed. entertainment only right?)

in #zappl6 years ago

You´re onto something here.

Start breaking down books nobody ever touches anymore. Aint nobody got time to read 10000 pages anymore.

I wanna show off my immense intellectual superiority to my friends ! Let us leech of your talent!

Sort:  

I'm going to have to start a Utopian project that accepts donations for that level of service providing.

Because if I have to wade through the "classics" of worldwide literature to turn them into Tweet-able soundbites, I want to get paid.

Thank you for being the Protagonist, like I stated, half the SBD's on this post will go (Transparency Post will be done on this ;) ).....
You did a fabulous job in helping TeamGood <3

Please, we all know I'm the antagonist of any story I appear in, providing the necessary plot-energy to drive the reader and the protagonist re-actively to actually engage with and change the world.

It's fine. The villain's always the one with the big ideas and creative drive. That's why someone typically steps up to stop them.

Or try, anyway.

Don't break your wittle arm patting yourself on the back, "Lex"
O.o

Why are you using this from my post in yours, at least I will give my sources credit and fairness, you insulted a few community leaders

stop trying to keep riding off coat tails have nothing to do with you, @minnowbootcamp......no clue who you are but yeah, dude is entering creepy stalker territory spending an entire days on some of us

Wish I had that kind of time... but then again I hate creepy stalkers.