BitShares Airdrop-BitFarm Coming In March To The BTS Blockchain

in #zappl6 years ago

Perhaps another cryptokitty; BitFarm is going to airdrop tokens to those who are holding BTS while also offering referal rewards. This could be a game that really puts the BTS blockchain out front; more activity!!!

https://bits.farm/en/

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

thanks for the info may pick up some bitshares

Wow! waiting to hold the BitFarm, it's make as double games

Thanks for the heads up! I can't wait for blockchain based mobile games!

Let’s hope that the English version of the game has better English than their website. 😂

ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO US

I live in China and when i went to university everyone was playing a game that reminds a lot of this. If you add some money in the equation there is no telling how big this could become in China !

how or where are you guys storing these airdrop tokens? i am sorry for the stupid question but i am new to all this. i realize i sound like an idiot but i would rather ask an honest question rather than make a stupid mistake.

I was literally just wondering the other day if there were any blockchain games and how that would work! Right on!

Bitfarm! perfect name. I have like this name. I hope bitfarm will grow up soon. They will reah their goal.

cute cat

Hae'k kupike dumpat nadro neuh

Gimana cara main

Game Cat

so great new @taskmaster4450...
sorry for the short comment

How do we get the air drop can I just have my bitshares on bitshares.org and they will show up in my account?

great post sir ..

good post.. i.like so much..

Hello friend, I find it very interesting, although I really do not know much about it, I would like to continue learning. I follow you, greetings. 😊

This is another good news and good opportunity. Guess #BitsFarm wont be only for game lover

wow nice i am waiting for this game.

I remember played Farmville long time ago on Facebook, maybe something similar.

now a days many new ico and airdrops are coming and i ma so confused badly. what i choose and what i refuse? i am in so bad situation. but after your post one thing is clear about btc and new airdrop. @taskmaster4450 thanks mate, u made my day.

Interesting, I think we'll really see things open up in the world of crypto's a game rewards.

******** thanks for the information.i love it really because every there is a challenge i will always try *******

Is this the game?

Is this the game?

Good post

Oh snap, BTS making moves soon

Nafsu mengatakan wanita cantik atas dasar rupanya, akal mengatakan wanita Cantik atas dasar ilmu dan kepandaiannya, dan hati mengatakan wanita cantik atas dasar akhlaknya

There is a mosque in the game

There is a mosque in the game

There is a mosque in the game

Thanks for shares BTS information.

game yang menarik

Hohoho, this one was interesting... Just joined :D

What its news game 🙈
i need test its
i think if me play can have fun 😆😆

I like you post bro @taskmater4450

dont forget help me to grow here in the stemit ,follow and upvote me

thanks you @taskmaster4450

I love game

Photos are very good and attract attention

wow nice game.

How to play bro ??

good post

Nice pict bro

There are 2 pages
Pages