Sort:  

zappl

Hahaha couldn't agree more .I feel like good things are on the horizon however and I am eagerly waiting for what happens now that the whole world has seen how volatile Cryptos can be.

I'm guessing cryptos will continue to grow... but at a much more sensible pace.

Interesting and valuable post.. I really agree with your expert opinion. Thanks for sharing.

okay got it

great news....

Much tasks is still needed to really become an expert then, if the thought is to discourage the holding of Bitcoin. Lol

zappl is an emerging giant

Yeah. Bitcoin holds a great future.

A friend and I were looking at top 10 crypto billionaires today and its amazing how people have made so much money via cryptocurrencies. and about 4 of those billionaires have large stocks in bitcoin. Despite the rise and fall, I still have great hope that there's a future in bitcoin and crypto

been studying for years and still learning more..

"streaming money" is an interesting future that is coming

Hahaha...... The future has never seemed so bright.

Steem is more like a currency though :P

You know, there would be a high possibility for Steve saying this, if he was still alive. Why? Because he would have been right! 😀I also see no currency in crypto - not in the usual sense (as in buying goods and services). Crypto for me is investment in a technology. Maybe we will earn STEEM in the future for other things than "just" posting content, but I doubt, that we will ever pay our coffee at Starbucks with it.

Are you talking about my wife?
😋😩

I get this all the time lol. I'm like, yeah I spent 30 days on it, but then I realized there's so much more.

In a land where Poutine [the meal] is king, the only currency who could prevail is potato (ROFL) *

*For a bit of context, I'm from Quebec, and poutine is one of our national meal.

45 days for me at least :)

Hahaha thats my life! I tried to get it but everything is fucked up now! Wishing its going up soon again a bit!

so very true. I am more confused than ever my friend

Thats so true

Future is Bitcoin my dear

Future is Bitcoin my dear

Yes great post Bitcoin holds a great future

Hahah. I feel like I'm going to be lost in this for the rest of my life. It's fun being confused, though!