Memories

in #zappl6 years ago

IMO, memories/memorization are the intrisic nature of connecting experiences and imagination together, which assists in retaining the information better. Experiences are what we are here to live for. Experiences > Fear

Sort:  

All we have is our flawed memories of personal experience and the right now.

Memory is eroded into incomplete truths by the river of time. A study of semantics, that’s more symbolism than imagery. A fog. A haze.

You can’t see the future.

The only thing crystal clear is the moment.

That’s why you have to cherish the now.

Glad to see you brother!

I’ll be using Zappl myself with my alt account @kryptik-lite

Make sure to follow me. You’re like one of the only bros I have on Zappl lol.

Such a short post but yet so true.

Upvoted

IMO !!!1 great