You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Shirt From LargeSeafaringMammal

in #zappl6 years ago

wow,my dear good friend. @thetruth36 this shirt design very excellent. its looks very attractive and shirt body this cartoon very funny dear.. LargeSeafaringMammal,all the best for your great project..i hope that,your good thought work project very success being very soon of ur future.but i am comment your before post.because you not seen my sms.yesterday i am not work properly for my own family work.so,i am not seen ur before post.you doing my every comment answer.but some days ago i am not seen your sms apply.its just seen sms box but when i am going for seen sms reply its nots seeing. i am really very unlucky for this timw.because i am not reply of your comment reply for my problem.how i am seen your sms reply then doing reply your sms? thanks to sharing for your great post.. ery well done.. my dear friend.. @thetruth36 you support my work and doing encourage of your great talented word sms..its obviously your big minded thought..best wishes for you always. take care yourself dear.. see you again..