Big Updates Coming Soon!

in #zappl6 years ago

Expect us!

Zappl version 2.0 coming soon!

Some features to expect:
Advanced embeddable linking,
More emoji support,
Ar features,
Location post tracking feed,
Encrypted posts,
Advertising network,
and so much more.

Sort:  

Advertising network sounds interesting!!!

Yea...that peaked my interest too.

I cant wait to see what they came up with.

We know for a fact other decentralized platforms plan to include hide-able ads, it just makes sense for them to be on the Steem blockchain. It's nice to see innovation popping up outside of Steemit Inc., these independent devs are really filling a void here!

I am excited to see the updates. This could be a huge step for the STEEM blockchain. I look to this application as one of the center pieces that people will use.

Twitter is enormous and if Zappl can mirror that to a large degree with some additional features that separate it, we could see a major impact.

sounds really interesting .

looking forward to it !

we are waiting for this updates , zappl great project:)

Looking forward to the updates! I'm excited to hear your news on the embedded links. Hoping it makes it's way to Android too!

Now it's really looking something that could replace twitter

Well now you've found it!

Really waiting for it.

Keep doin work @Zappl I have noticed with the iOS app that videos/photos haven’t been loading. Also trying to look at the comments from this post and I get nothing. I can see them on steemit but not zappl? Is that because they were made on Steemit?

thanks for new information!

Fingers crossed! I really excited to see @zappl new version😆
Post resteemed @zappl

Thanks for the ReSteem.

Most welcome @steemitqa
It's my pleasure!

BIG update that is coming soon :D

Keep It dan Support community

I can't wait to see that!

Really excited!

Great job. Will be waiting for it!

Hope the location tracking can be turned off, for privacy purposes I do not like that.

Yes its just a feed people would need to turn on that shows people who are close or around you who post.

Ok, great! Thanks for explaining what the feature entails. 👍🏻

ZAPPL bon travail elles seront toutes ZAPPER ,Facebook,Twitter youtube .....
NOUS VOUS ATTENDONS LES GARS ,VIVE LA BLOCKCHAIN STEEM !!!