Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Good job

I love it. Thank you great people!

Definately would make my life a whole lot easier. Looks good, can't wait.

Good post ... I really like it.@zappl

I just need to know when it drops. You will be seeing waaaaayyyyy to much of me on the steemit blockchain. Just saying. Tag me or something when you get it out there. Theres a whole lot of us waiting on this to pull through. Have a blessed day!

You'll be Zapp'n just sooo soo hard aren't cha ?

Mofos don’t want to see me as it is. I’m going to be killing shit

Great stuff! This looks really promising :) Fingers crossed that Apple approves it soon, I've seen a lot of questions asking about where the iOS app is.

I´m super stoked about it. Going to make an ease of an amazing thing. Little rough though at times when people comment on different means of steemit you can´t see it on zappl, but still got to check back for the monies so its not a really bad thing.

I voted in a very nice.post post and commented and followed you and shared the post so that everyone can see this post and vote in this post.Hello friends have been there for the last few days join steemit family.steemit is a great platframfor us.ihope everyone support mefor success.....@steemitraj

I love zappl

Waiting anxiously. This process takes a long time. Did they give any position?

They wanted us to add a blocking method and reporting method which we have added.

So does that mean you´re once again waiting on them to approve ?

Yep which can take as much as 8 days to hear feed back.

when it comes out for playstore ?

Its already in the playstore

@zappl thanks on this one

Looks good. I cant wait to try it. Thanks @zappl for always looking for ways to make our experience better

very cool zappl
saka will update the application,
keep doing the best

very good @zappl
keep improving apps for better 👍👍👍👍

Good job zappl love it

Zappl the best.
I like it @zappl

Good post @zappl,, i like this

I like this @zappl,, good post

Good post brow

Very nice post @zappl

I like your post @zappl

Good job zappl...
I like this app zapll

Good post @zappl,, i like this

Nice post zappl

Good post @zappl

Hii @zappl,, i like all your post

Good morning @zappl,, succes for you,

Great news

ya, saya akan mengikutinya. terimakasih

Nice post gor you zappl. I like post you zappl.

A good news for us..
i like zappl..

That's cool.. Good job #zappl

Nice post

I will be definitely looking to download that when it becomes available...

Best of the bast @zappl
Thanks for you support @zappl

Nice app. Like it

Thanks very much @zappl..we are always waiting update from u

There are 2 pages
Pages