Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I love @zappl

Good post

I hope this feature will be activated as soon as I support it . @zappl

I hope it will be a good update, as we would like to share the meaning of further clarification on it please in a later topic. Thankyou for sharing @zappl .

I'm a bit confused, with your information could better explain sir @zappl
thank you...

zappl said my brother is a fast growing project now in pletform steemit, i am very supportive with zappl project, although i still much less understand in steemit. I have posted my photos but have not been lucky, have not got upvote from zappli, but I will always post in zappl even though 100 posts only 1 vote I can get it. I will be loyal to the zappli project. good job zappl

Good luck and successful test methods sir @zappl

Good luck and successful test methods sir @zappl

what about the result, is it very satisfying ...

good works, and very improvement

let me know the result

I will try it with pleasure. thanks for sharing

I do bealive and supports for better

Great post.
I like it

Thanks you for update @zappl

we will always support this @zappl application as it helps and supports us also in steemit

Thanks you for share ..
Good job

I resteem yes

a very good post,
very useful imformation @zappl

Beutoi that nyan ngoen, bereh gata

Very amazing this post.
Thanks you...

thanks for share

Like this Contes..
Thanks you my friend

Good post @zappl ..

Good nice.....

thank you for the information @zappl. hopefully move on

good method @ zappl
Please try
Good luck @zappl

Thanks you for share this post.
Like it

Selamat mencoba @zappl,, semoga berhasil, sukses untukmu

Thanks you for the info.

I always wait for your post @zappl

I really like the application zappl because because the word he can take advantage

We are happy to hear that iOS is coming :)

good luck zappl success always

I love zappl Woerk

bagaimans caranya?

Saya Akan Mencobanya

good nice, i miss u

Good thinking @zappl

informative post...thanks for sharing for new steemians like me...thanks zappl

thank you for your notice

It's good, as I will go to Apple next year... ^^

Good post zappl.

There are 2 pages
Pages