Sort:  

This is great support @zappl . I noticed some Burmese language is changing to question mark. But it will depend on what fonts they are using.

Very good information for us to receive this because I personally very support to this zappl hopefully be a continuing success for the future..

Thanks for information

a very good post I like your blog ...
I am waiting for your next post ....

Thnk you@zappl

a very good post,
zappl is amazing

i hope bahasa traditional aceh like other aplication steemit

Zapple bot is one of those things we need here i really appreciate you guys effort in making this app better.

i dont really have any language problems now @zapple but ill alert few friends uses zapple bot which told me about this language problem ..

Ill share the post on our group chat.

Thanks for infomation @zappl.
I undertand

Thanks for information @zappl

If I like to talk about Aceh, because I am aceh people, but it all depends on your choice

Nice post

The short answer to the question, for those who know the technical lingo, is that there's a character encoding mismatch. If you have no idea what I just said in the previous sentence, please read on for the long answer. You should also read on if you want to know how to solve the problem.

I from aceh

Thanks for developmemted it better

Burmese

Good post zappl,, I like this

my language, turkish. if i write the symbols here they will be converted to ? lol. i will report it from your discord server. (test of symbols: ç, ğ, ı, ö, ş, ü)

there is no bug for firefox. i learnt it now because it was always "just converting" the symbols but now we can't use zappl from chrome browser.

Kinda figure that Zappl (mobile first right) will require a lot of the steemit platform. I mean twitter just moves so much faster than Facebook. Anyone have ideas, or an article, about multi-platform upvoting and bandwidth in regards to #zapple, #steemit, and #dtube

Copies @zappl i can do it

Thanks for information

Good post

good pos... dan bermanfaat

terimakasih atas informasinya

Sangat indah dan sangat mengagumkan bagi kita semua.

That's a drag@zappl

Sangat indah dan sangat menyenangkan hati bagi kita.

Mengagumkan bagi siapa yang melihatnya dengan indah.

Sangat dinamis dan elastis lagi mengagumkan.

Mudah-mudahan bisa menjadi yang terbaik

everything is great but the site don't even open

Cool postingannya, very useful, I vote and follow you, do not forget to reply yes we help each other

Veri good

well i will try it out once again if it opens

Good information @zappl

Good post
Zappl
@wik

Good post
@wik

I just joined the zapple platform, this is very fun I think, I invite my brothers can join with zappl and I suggest to make a post as good as possible even if nantiknya in value by zappl content a lot of lack.
I will post the first tonight, hopefully I can vote from zappl: D

Thank you zappl

Why not upvote me @zappl,,

Your job and contribucion very good zabb

okhayyyyy...

Please add bengali language.